Rate us on our Trip Advisor


Rating

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 20 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good5%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Review Here


Some Of Our Customer’s Words

Lumbini Pokhara sightseeing tour

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2013

The road trip from Kathmandu to Lumbini and Pokhara with Hari and D.K(Dilipe) was such a lot of fun, exciting and make my first time in Nepal very delightful and such a memorable experience. Thank you Hari for suggesting this trip and D.K. for being a very good driver.

Avatar for Sirirat Ulamtinm
Sirirat Ulamtinm

Pokhara - Chitwan good experience

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2012

Nice experience => I like Chitwan national park very much. View from Pokhara is also very very good.

Thank you very much for your recommendation.

Avatar for Francis Lam, Hongkong
Francis Lam, Hongkong

Jungle safari

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2012

1. Good planning for the whole itinerary.

2. Better special operations for tour package.

3. Better working attitude including their drivers.

4. Worthful to enjoy our tour with Rainbow Mountain Treks.

Avatar for Leding Weng, China
Leding Weng, China

Awesome Poonhill Trek

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2012

Four days and three nights of trekking, very good memories, next time I come to Nepal, I will come to trouble you again, thank you!

Avatar for Yi-lun Wu, Taiwan
Yi-lun Wu, Taiwan

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2012

The staff at Rainbow Mountain Treks agency are very enthusiastic…My wife and I spent a total of 5 days in Nepal. They arranged for the trip to be very comfortable and cheaper. Going to Chitwan is not only cheaper than other travel agencies, but also very comfortable with air-conditioning. You will certainly need air-conditioning as it is very hot in Chitwan. We are very happy with his service and his people proposed and enjoyed it very much!

Avatar for Zhu Xingban - Tianjing, China
Zhu Xingban - Tianjing, China

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2011

Feeling a little tired, but the trip is very nice. The guide is very perfect. May be I will come back next time again.

Avatar for Weng Wan Chien, Taiwan
Weng Wan Chien, Taiwan

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2011

The tour guide is very good, the scenery is also very beautiful. I will come again if i have a chance.

Avatar for Cheng Chiao-Pei, Taiwan
Cheng Chiao-Pei, Taiwan

Chitwan Jungle Safari

Rated 5 out of 5
December 12, 2011

I participated in 3 days and 2 nights. I got a discount here and his Hotel Shiva’s Dream was worth it and in the end I was happy. It is a good memory to be able to ride an elephant and see a rhino. The hotel guide was also nice person!! Recommended😃

Avatar for Yuki Fukaseko, Japan
Yuki Fukaseko, Japan

Package tour to Chitwan

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2011

Everything was prepare quite well, accommodation was appropriate to the price, good food, attractions were well organized. On this price we can recommend this travel agency.

Avatar for Hegedus, Czech
Hegedus, Czech

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2011

Nice hotel, very friendly and good service. Suggestion: guide’s English need to improve due cannot present what we see during the jungle trip by English language.

Avatar for Pei Ju Wang, Taiwan
Pei Ju Wang, Taiwan

Great rafting and Jungle safari in Chitwan National park

Rated 4 out of 5
October 16, 2010

The National Park was beautiful and the service in Hotel Shiva’s Dream was good, only the bus from rafting to Chitwan was not so comfortable.

Avatar for Bas Bakker & Pauline Plomp, Holland
Bas Bakker & Pauline Plomp, Holland

Trekking + Airticket + TIMS permit

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2010

Very good service + advices to us.

Avatar for Oh Soon Hoe, Malaysia
Oh Soon Hoe, Malaysia

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2010

很棒的服务!这是一次非常愉快的彩虹山之旅.一大早从纳加阔特出发的徒步旅行很美,总而言之,我很满意. 谢谢.

Avatar for Samantha, China
Samantha, China

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2010

这里是我们对比过性价比最高的旅 行社,老板很够意思,接待我们的导游 (qī 200音译)服务很周到礼貌,如果有朋友 遇见他清得代为转告他,我们没能与他很合 照也没留下联系方式非常遗憾

Avatar for 林良完, China
林良完, China

Great hike to Nagarkot

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2010

I strongly recommend this trip to Nagarkot with Rainbow Mountain Treks. It was a nice place and you can enjoy really beautiful sightseeing. The guide was great.

Avatar for Marta Fernández Matarrubia, Spain
Marta Fernández Matarrubia, Spain

Rafting, Air ticket, Jungle Safari

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2010

与 彩虹山跋涉 的合作非常愉快。诚实可靠的管理。他们尊重客人,他们提供的服务非常好。

Avatar for Xiao Shuang, China
Xiao Shuang, China

Trekking, Rafting, Jungle Safari, Sight Seeing

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2010

The cooperation with Rainbow Mountain Treks has been very pleasant. Honest and reliable management, and special care for Chinese people. Now we are very good friends and partners. They can give many good suggestions to the Chinese who travel in Nepal.

Avatar for Liu Xin, China
Liu Xin, China

Trek, Jungle Safari, Nagarkot

Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2009

All was well organized and very enjoyable. Late November – great Annapurna views, Lodges nice. Campfire+guide was great. Great, knowledgeable, helpful, kind. I will definitely recommend Rainbow Mountain Treks.

Avatar for Perry Perry, Canada
Perry Perry, Canada

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2009

Thank you Mr. Bhola for organizing the most memorable tour to Pokhara & Chitwan. The accommodation in Pokhara was very good, especially the view from our room window. Chitwan was very interesting especially the elephant ride. We were treated very well by your staff at Shiva’s Dream Hotel. Thank you.

Avatar for Gabriel Chan, Singapore
Gabriel Chan, Singapore

Bungy, Trek, White Water Rafting, Hotel Pokhara

Rated 5 out of 5
October 23, 2009

I was treated very fairly. Great service and price. Bungy was awesome!

Avatar for Shane Lewis, USA
Shane Lewis, USA
Message us on WhatsApp